Culture & Recreation >> Arenas and Skating

Winter 2022/2023 Public Skating


 

 

Leisureplex Jaycee Arena   Crystal Ridge Arena
Saturday's 2:00-3:30pm   Friday's 8-10pm
      Sunday's 1-2:30pm
Starting Saturday September 10, 2022   Starting Sunday October 2, 2022
Ending March 18, 2023   Ending March 31, 2023
         
  Matinee Skates   $2 per person  
  Evening Skates   $3 per person  
         
Facility Day Date Start End
Leisureplex Saturday September 10 2:00pm 3:30pm
Leisureplex Saturday September 17 2:00pm 3:30pm
Leisureplex Saturday October 1 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Sunday October 2 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday October 7 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday October 8 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Sunday October 9 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday October 14 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday October 15 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Sunday October16 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday October 21 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday October 22 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Sunday October 23 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday October 28 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday October 29 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Sunday October 30 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday November 4 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday November 5 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Sunday November 6 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday November 11 NO ICE
Leisureplex Saturday November 12 NO ICE
Crystal Ridge Sunday November 13 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday November 18 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday November 19 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Sunday November 20 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday November 25 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday November 26 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Sunday November 27 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday December 2 NO ICE
Leisureplex Saturday December 3 NO ICE
Crystal Ridge Sunday December 4 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday December 9 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday December 10 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Sunday December 11 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday December 16 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday December 17 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Sunday December 18 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday December 23 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday December 24 NO ICE
Crystal Ridge Sunday December 25 NO ICE
Leisureplex Tuesday December 27 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Wednesday December 28 2:00pm 3:30pm
Leisureplex Thursday December 29 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday December 30 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday December 31 NO ICE
Crystal Ridge Sunday January 1 NO ICE
Leisureplex Tuesday January 3 2:00pm 3:30pm
Leisureplex Wednesday January 4 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Thursday January 5 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday Janaury 6 NO ICE
Leisureplex Saturday January 7 NO ICE
Crystal Ridge Sunday January 8 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday January 13 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday Janauary 14 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Sunday January 15 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday January 20 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday January 21 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Sunday January 22 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday January 27 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday January 28 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Sunday January 29 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday February 3 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday February 4 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Sunday February 5 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday February 10 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday February 11 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Sunday February 12 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday February 17 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday February 18 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Sunday February 19 1:00pm 2:30pm
Leisureplex Monday February 20 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday February 24 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday February 25 NO ICE
Crystal Ridge Sunday February 26 NO ICE
Crystal Ridge Friday March 3 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday March 4 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Sunday March 5 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday March 10 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday March 11 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Sunday March 12 1:00pm 2:30pm
Leisureplex Tuesday March 14 2:00pm 3:30pm
Leisureplex Friday March 17 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday March 17 8:00pm 10:00pm
Leisureplex Saturday March 18 2:00pm 3:30pm
Crystal Ridge Sunday March 19 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday March 24 8:00pm 10:00pm
Crystal Ridge Sunday March 26 1:00pm 2:30pm
Crystal Ridge Friday March 31 8:00pm 10:00pm