Business >> Community Planning

Community Planning Home

The Community Planning division is part of the Planning and Development Services Department and is responsible for the Official Plan, Secondary Plans, Community Improvement Plans and Incentives, Park Planning and Development, Heritage Planning and local Affordable Housing policy. 





Division Contacts:

Signe Hansen, Manager, Community Planning

905-871-1600 ext 2506

Vacant: Senior Community Planner

905-871-1600 ext 2503

Chris Millar, Senior Neighbourhood Planner/Urban Designer

905-871-1600 ext 2504

Fahima Begum, Junior Community Planner

905-871-1600 ext 2527